• IB  

    The IB Diploma program is an academically challenging two-year program that begins in the junior year.  It is an interdisciplinary program designed to enhance college readiness and provide students with 21st century skills needed for success in college and beyond.

    To earn the IB Diploma, students must successfully complete the following:


    • Three Higher Level Courses*
    • Three Standard Level Courses*
    • Theory of Knowledge (TOK) Course
    • Extended Essay
    • Creativity Action and Service Plan (CAS)


    *Students can opt to take four IB courses at the higher level and two at the standard level but the majority will opt for three HL and three SL courses.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.