• 2018-2019 Title IX, Section 504, ADA and Dignity Act Coordinators

    The Hauppauge Union Free School District is committed to providing all staff and students with an environment free of discrimination and harassment. The following individuals are designated to coordinate the District’s efforts to comply with the requirements of Title IX, Section 504, the ADA, the Dignity Act and their implementing regulations.

    Title IX District Coordinators

    Joseph C. Tasman, Assistant Superintendent for Personnel & Administration, 495 Hoffman Lane, Hauppauge, NY 11788-3101, (631) 761-8218,  Tasmanj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us                                                                                                    

    Jacqueline I. Pirro, Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations, 495 Hoffman Lane, Hauppauge, NY 11788-3101, (631) 761-8211,  Pirroj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Title IX Building Coordinators

    High School – Christopher Cook, Principal, and Joy Ferrara, Assistant Principal, 500 Lincoln Blvd., Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 761-8302,  Cookc@hauppauge.k12.ny.us   Ferraraj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us 

    Middle School – Christine O'Connor, Principal, 600 Townline Road, Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 761-8230,  Oconnorc@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Bretton Woods – George Gagliardi, Principal, 1 Club Lane, Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 582-6633,  Gagliardig@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Forest Brook – Kristen Reingold, Principal, P.O. Box 6006, Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 265-3265,  Reingoldk@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Pines – Dr. Claudine DiMuzio, Principal, 22 Holly Drive, P.O. Box 6006, Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 543-8700,  Dimuzioc@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Section 504 & ADA District Coordinator – Lois Jankeloff, Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Support Services, 495 Hoffman Lane, Hauppauge, NY 11788-3101, (631) 761-8342, Jankeloffl@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Dignity Act District CoordinatorJoseph C. Tasman, Assistant Superintendent for Personnel & Administration, 495 Hoffman Lane, Hauppauge, NY 11788-3101, (631) 761-8218, Tasmanj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

    Dignity Act Building Coordinators

    High School – Joseph Wieckhorst, Principal, 500 Lincoln Blvd., Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 761-8302, wieckhorstj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Middle School – Christine O'Connor, Principal, 600 Townline Road, Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 761-8230, Oconnorc@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Bretton Woods – George Gagliardi, Principal, 1Club Lane, Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 582-6633,  Gagliardig@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Forest Brook – Kristen Reingold, Principal, P.O. Box 6006, Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 265-3265,  Reingoldk@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

    Pines – Dr. Claudine DiMuzio, Principal, 22 Holly Drive, P.O. Box 6006, Hauppauge, NY 11788, (631) 543-8700, DimuzioC@hauppauge.k12.ny.us