FALL SEASON

COACH’S NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Varsity Cheerleading

Laura Candela

coachlaura03@yahoo.com  

Varsity Boys’ Cross Country

William Maida

maidaw@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls’ Cross Country

Robert Lingner

lingnerr@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Football

Steve Chmela

chmelas@hauppauge.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Boys' GolfStephen Atkinsonatkinsons@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Gymnastics

Amanda Hemp

damommyX2@verizon.net

Varsity Boys’ Soccer

Jamie Edson

edsonj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls’ Soccer

Jesseca Kulesa

kulesaj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls’ Swim

Richard Lionetti

lionettir@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls’ Tennis

Christopher Messina

messinac@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys’ Volleyball

Christopher Varthalamis

vngco@aol.com

Varsity Girls’ Volleyball

Eric Ericksen

coachericksen@yahoo.com

 

 

 

WINTER SEASON

 

 

Varsity Cheerleading

Laura Candela

coachlaura03@yahoo.com

Varsity Boys’ Basketball

Bradford Hughes

hughesb@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls’ Basketball

Jamie Edson

edsonj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Bowling

Heather Tisman

tismanh@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys’ Swim

Richard Lionetti

lionettir@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys’ Winter Track

William Maida

maidaw@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls’ Winter Track

Mary Nowotarski

nowotarskim@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Wrestling

Christopher Messina

messinac@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

SPRING SEASON

 

 

Varsity Baseball

Joshua Gutes

gutesj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls’ Golf

Andrea Darbee

darbeea@hauppauge, k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse

James Konen

griffjk@aol.com

Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse

Diana Lopez

lopezd@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Softball

Ashley Corriss

acorriss@esboces.org 

Varsity Boys’ Tennis

David Masino

masinod@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Boys’ Spring Track

William Maida

maidaw@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Varsity Girls’ Spring Track

Mary Nowotarski

nowotarskim@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

Athletic Trainer

David Smith

smithd@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

 

 
CLOSE